Dear Universe…

I desperately need to meet someone (or perhaps even several people) with whom to collaborate and bounce ideas. Someone to try on clothes I make; model them. Someone to take pictures of what I’m wearing, auto timed photography is such a pain! Someone to drink coffee and drool over slash scoff at fashion with.
Preferably this someone should be female, petite and incredibly cute haha
She should also be creative/artistic, have a wicked sense of humor and lots of free time.

Thanks in advance universe, you know I appreciate it ;D

About tobias 'lockhart'

Hello there, I’m Tobias. I’m male; in my late 20s, straight and eccentric. I’m finally beginning to accept that I’m really not your typical bloke; but that’s probably alright. Although my interests are many and varied, my primary areas of said interest tend toward art; fashion and costume; and that which sits or sprawls somewhere between them. I have a Diploma in Performance Technology, Majoring in Wardrobe/Costume; and you might say a Doctorate in being indecisive with post graduate honors in being not entirely sure what I want to do. Welcome to my musings on life, fashion and other things. etc.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dear Universe…

  1. dashlegrand says:

    So I need to have a sex change, lose some weight and probably have a shave then huh?
    Silliness aside I should really come up more. Scoffing and drooling over fashioney things are two of my favorite pastimes.
    And also – interview with Working Style on Friday. *Crosses fingers really hard*

    • Haha, perhaps I should just put a “or just be Puff” at the end :p But yes, indeed you should, would be wonderbar to hang out more oft’. Of course I should try to get into the city occasionally, but it’s SO busy and noisy and full of stuff! Hah I’ve taken all too well to the combination of country gentleman and laziness 😉

      Oooh sounds exciting dear fellow! No idea what it is, as of yet, but it still sounds well exciting. Consider my fingers crossed also. Right, off to find out what the blazers ‘Working Style’ is.

Leave a Reply

